1. B

    OmarOmenos - Notes For Freak EP [MJ25]

    On Mojear Records this week! Great new EP from OmarOmenos and Mojear Records out now just for you. The magic name for this EP is "Notes For Freak" and includes five tracks. From pure tech house music to deep house music. Spring starts, feel the sun and listen good music. EP supported by many...
  2. B

    Carnatt B - **** The Inspiration EP [MJ22] - Mojear Records

    Spring, is almost here! And here we are again, presenting you our new release! Up to top 100 @ beatport, than to top 10 by supporting us! Carnatt B is here on Mojear with his new EP. Includes 3 tracks, from pure house beats to deep house sounds. This EP is here just for you! Welcome to...
  3. B

    Gavinho - La Nuit EP [MJ21] - Mojear Records

    Gavinho is back here on Mojear Records with this special EP named "La Nuit". Time for some Nu Disco here on Mojear. This EP includes 3 tracks. Release supported by many DJs and radio stations from around the world! Tracks : 01 : La Nuit (Original Mix) 02 : Mon Coeur (Original Mix) 03 : Le...
  4. B

    VA – Mojear Sounds Vol. 2 [MJ20] – Mojear Records

    Cover By Bogdan Grigore Yes, yes volume 2 is here. Twelve amazing tunes for you on this album Mojear Sounds Vol. 2. Enjoy quality and elegance, all this words in sounds. Mojear is here just for you, with fresh music and talented new artists. Compilation supported by many DJs and radio stations...
  5. B

    Advanced Suite - What Common Subject EP [MJ01]

    Some info about this BOMB : Release Date : 2011-09-26 Label : Mojear Records Catalog # : MJ01 Genre : Indie Dance/Nu Disco/House/ Includes : 4 Tracks Beatport Link : Junodownload Link ...