Amsterdam Dance Event Sampler compiled & mixed by Hyline



‎Jetlag Digital has outdone themselves again! For those of you that remember
the excellent Ibiza Sampler which was released back in July we get another
similar package to that here.

Supported by: Solarstone, Armin van Buuren, Jaytech, Ad Brown, Eelke
Kleijn, Markus Schulz, Andy Moor, Miss Nine, Lemon8
and many many



ADE 2010 Sampler: Sampler 2010



ADE 2010 Club Mix: 2010 Club Mix

An absolutely staggering amount of quality music has been compiled for
Jetlag's ADE Sampler, the compilation contains 24 tracks which have all been
hand picked and mixed by Hyline.

ADE 2010 HD-TEASER Video:

There are several former Beatport Top 100 entries here including the
Daniel Portman remix of Plastic Angel's "Try Walking In My
World" and the Weekend Heroes remix of Ticon's classic 'Models
On Cocaine'. The list of producers that make an appearance here is like a
who's who of progressive house and we get a sneak peek at some of the
forthcoming Jetlag Digital material as well! The Relaunch remix of Gai
's upcoming 'Samothrace' and Mac & Monday's 'Blonde Girls Are
Always Better' make an exclusive appearance and both sound spectacular.

ADE 2010 Club Mix TEASER-HD Video:

An excellent 15 track club mix by Hyline in also included here and for anyone
that isn't familar with Hyline's excellent DJ skills you get a high octane mix
with semaless flow and boundless energy. As soon as the rolling bassline from
Dubfunk's 'Les Alps' is dropped at the one minute mark you know this
mix means business straight away. The mix weaves through some
underground smashes like the Cid Inc Remix of Vinayak A's ' Never
Turn your Back' and the Hyline & Jaybeetrax remix of Bastards of Funk &
Sonic Union's 'Mr Walker'. As the energy continues to build the dancefloor
smashes Jean Claude Ades - My Journey (Jerome Isma-Ae
remix) and Plastic Angel - Try walking in my World (Daniel Portman remix) are
dropped to bring the proverbial house down! Hyline closes out the mix with
the fast up and coming Hungarian duo Mac & Monday with their much
anticipated etheral 'Blonde Girls are always Better' forthcoming on Jetlag. An
amazing compilation of tracks and a superb club mix from Hyline.


1 Shane - Zero Gravity
2 Jean Claude Ades - My Journey (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)
3 Gai Barone - Samothrace (Relaunch Remix)
4 Plastic Angel - Try Walking In My World (Daniel Portman Remix)
5 Ticon - Models On Cocaine (Weekend Heroes Remix)
6 Mac and Monday - Blonde Girls Are Always Better
7 Raf Fender - Put Your Hands Up 2010
8 Dubfunk - Les Alps
9 Oliver Morgenroth - UBER Menschmaschine
10 Luke Porter - Metropolis (Cid Inc Remix)
11 Wade Bennett - Whispers
12 Walter Fierce and Mark Junior - The Question (Vocal M7 Mix)
13 Cid Inc - Downtime
14 Domased Electronica feat. Venes - Dark and Light (Basil O Glue Remix)
15 dPen and Nick Varon - Our Nature
16 Gosh - Black Heart
17 Mikas feat. Monika - Circles (Extended Mix)
18 Bastards Of Funk and Sonic Union - Mr Walker (Hyline and Jaybeetrax Remix)
19 Vinayak A - Never Turn Your Back (Cid Inc Remix)
20 SQL - Prequel
21 Inkfish - Eden
22 Andy Newland & Oscitone - Jamm (Seb Dhajje Remix)
23 AlterImage - Higher Ground
24 Peres - Blue Horizon

Youtube Channel:
Zuletzt bearbeitet:

Neue Themen